Example household · $83,730 · same pay · 1 adult

Downtown Cleveland, Tennessee, in Bradley County

Cleveland

Cleveland, TN schools & districts: ratings, enrollment, map

$2,669 left/mo

Photo: Harrison Keely / Wikimedia

3 bd $1,669/mo in Cleveland. Tennessee has no state income tax.

Public-school students

18,252

NCES 2024-2025

Pupils per teacher

n/a

Not reported

Districts / schools

3 / 34

Public districts and schools

Beds

1

Usual: studio

Childcare

$0

No kids under 5

Left / mo

$2,669

Largest public school districts

3 largest districts in Cleveland.

  • Bradley County

    Cleveland

    Students
    10,202
    Schools
    18
    Pupil–teacher
    n/a
  • Cleveland

    Cleveland

    Students
    5,890
    Schools
    9
    Pupil–teacher
    n/a
  • Polk County

    Benton

    Students
    2,160
    Schools
    7
    Pupil–teacher
    n/a

NCES 2024–25. Teacher counts not reported.

Schools by level

Primary

21

Elementary grades

Middle

4

Middle or junior high

High

7

Secondary grades

Other

2

K–12, ungraded, alternative

34 public schools. NCES 2024–25.

Where the Cleveland metro sits

Roughly the core of the Cleveland, TN metro area. Drag to look around, or open the larger map to search for a specific school or neighbourhood.

View larger map · © OpenStreetMap contributors

Family of four

2 adults, 2 kids, 3 bd. $481 left/mo. Childcare $1,061. Cleveland paycheck

NCES 2024-2025. How we figure this

Moving from Cleveland

Take-home by job in Cleveland

Pay and leftover for every job in Cleveland

Other Tennessee metros

All Tennessee metros

Compare Cleveland

Next stepJobsWhat common jobs pay here.